Contact

Design Miami/ Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

For invitation inquiries contact
invitations@designmiami.com


Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Roberts
 


Vice President
Kapila Chase
kapila@designmiami.com


Director of Global Partnerships
April Magen
april@designmiami.com


Architectural Designer and Exhibition Manager
Nicollette Gasson
nicollette@designmiami.com


VIP Relations Manager
Evian Kuznik
evian@designmiami.com

 


Global Ambassador
Rodman Primack
rodman@designmiami.com
 


Senior Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com


Director of Exhibitions
Brandon Grom
brandon@designmiami.com

 

Lauren Arrigo
Director of Marketing
Lauren Arrigo
lauren@designmiami.com
 


Accountant
Chaitali Patel

 


Marketing Manager
Dara Hirsh
dara@designmiami.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Director of Logistics
Nicole Darnell
nicole@designmiami.com

 


Operations Manager
Joanne Green
joanne@designmiami.com
 

 
Senior Communications Manager
Jacquelyn McCaw
jacquelyn@designmiami.com 


Curatorial Advisor
Alexandra Cunningham Cameron
alexandra@designmiami.com